Binary Order
– The Future Belongs To The Mad

Release Date: 28 November 2023

Binary Order – The Future Belongs To The Mad
a sonic journeY

Binary Order’s latest release, “The Future Belongs To The Mad”, is an absolute masterpiece, a sonic journey that takes you from soaring heights to introspective depths.

The title track is a musical marvel, an epic tapestry of enchanting melodies and mesmerizing synths. It’s like being transported to another world, where every note tells a story.

“Skin” stands out with its unique pulsating beat, mesmerizing vocals, and haunting chords. It’s a track that lingers in the mind long after the music fades.

“Perfect World” showcases Binary Order’s versatility with its aggressive sound and growling vocals. It’s a powerful anthem that showcases their ability to craft tracks that pack a punch.

“The Future Belongs to the Mad” is an album that showcases Binary Order’s musical prowess. It’s a must-listen for fans of electronic music, and it’s sure to win over new fans too.



The Future Belongs To The Mad:

Work on The Future Belongs To The Mad took place over the course of nine months, from December 2022 until August 2023, and was written, produced and performed by Benjamin Blank. Containing twelve tracks of industrial metal, IDM and electronic cyberpunk inspired soundscapes, The Future Belongs To The Mad is a sprawling, epic, multi genre soundtrack to our own oblivion.
About the release:

“It’s never easy to be honest about these kind of things, but I feel it’s important with this release to be so. The Future Belongs To The Mad was written during possibly the most difficult period I’ve ever had to get through – a period I’m not actually done dealing with – and one from which I now fear I shall never depart.

This album is an expression of my own inability to find meaning or purpose in life. And the utter disdain and emotional distraught that comes from the accumulation of living like that year, after year, after year. With this album I’ve managed to turn something that is for all intents and purposes destroying me, and created what is without any doubt in my mind, the greatest accomplishment of my life.

I don’t know if there is going to be anymore Binary Order after this. Finishing this album felt like an impossibility at one point, and now it’s done I feel like I am too. I hope anyone who listens to this can
find something of value for within it. If not then I just appreciate having this platform to express myself in this way because it has kept me alive.

Die Zukunft Gehört Den Verrückten:

Die Arbeit an The Future Belongs To The Mad fand im Laufe von neun Monaten von Dezember 2022 bis August 2023 statt und wurde von Benjamin Blank geschrieben, produziert und aufgeführt. Mit zwölf Tracks von Industrial Metal, IDM und elektronischen Cyberpunk-inspirierten Soundscapes ist The Future Belongs To The Mad ein weitläufiger, epischer Multi-Genre-Soundtrack für unsere eigene Vergessenheit.

Über die Veröffentlichung:

“Es ist nie einfach, ehrlich über solche Dinge zu sein, aber ich denke, es ist wichtig, mit dieser Veröffentlichung so zu sein. The Future Belongs To The Mad wurde in der möglicherweise schwierigsten Zeit geschrieben, die ich je durchstehen musste – eine Zeit, mit der ich eigentlich noch nicht fertig bin – und eine, von der ich jetzt befürchte, dass ich nie wieder weggehen werde.

Dieses Album ist ein Ausdruck meiner eigenen Unfähigkeit, einen Sinn oder einen Sinn im Leben zu finden. Und die völlige Verachtung und emotionale Beunruhigung, die aus der Anhäufung des Lebens wie dieses Jahr, Jahr für Jahr, für Jahr kommt. Mit diesem Album habe ich es geschafft, etwas zu verwandeln, das mich in jeder Hinsicht zerstört, und das geschaffen, was ohne Zweifel in meinem Kopf ist, die größte Leistung meines Lebens.

Ich weiß nicht, ob es danach noch mehr binäre Ordnung geben wird. Die Fertigstellung dieses Albums fühlte sich an einem Punkt wie eine Unmöglichkeit an, und jetzt, wo es fertig ist, habe ich das Gefühl, dass ich es auch bin. Ich hoffe, jeder, der das hört, kann

Finden Sie etwas Wertvolles darin. Wenn nicht, dann schätze ich es einfach, diese Plattform zu haben, um mich auf diese Weise auszudrücken, weil sie mich am Leben gehalten hat.


Started in 2008 by London based solo musician Benjamin Blank as a way to combine his love for  multiple genres. Fusing the intensity of alt metal, the haunting atmosphere of ambient soundscapes and the piercing electronics of IDM, Binary Order is the soundtrack to our descent down into a hell of our own making. As we become ever more disconnected from ourselves and each other with each day, we succumb to the unrelenting fear that mankind is too far along to stop these horrors that we have set in motion. This is the sound of Binary Order.

The Future Belongs To The Mad contains the following twelve tracks
01: Consternation
02: Cells Within Cells
03: Perfect World
04: Hope Is a Mistake
05: Feel Again
06: Skin
07: Left Behind
08: Face Beneath The Waves
09: Displaced
10: Slow Blade
11: The Future Belongs to The Mad
12: Atone

Can you help us?

Here at Darker Side of Music, our aim is to bring Artists to more people giving them as much exposure as we can. We also are independent and are in no way supported by any Label.

Artists today have been for a long time struggling to keep their art going, especially in the genres that we love and try to help. We are also in the same boat. We fight to survive. If you use our site in any way and feel you can help us with the high running costs, please consider supporting us so we can continue to help those artists that give us incredible enjoyment from what they create.

We all have something in common: our love of music.

Click the buttonfor more information and free membership.


Spread the love

Leave a Reply