The trio of Mach FoX (vocals/synth/programming), Dbot (bass/vocals), Dein Officer (drum/percussion) have announced that with a solid lineup and sonic goals discussed, the band will begin recording new songs for a 2023 full-length release. The recording will be done in the U.S. and Netherlands and will be the band’s 3rd full-length album following “Conquest 3000” released in July 2021, and the debut “Be A Light”, which came out in April 2018.

Continue Reading